free stats
Biss Key Section

Ptv Sports New Biss Key 2021


PTV Sports is a 24-hour sports channel owned by the Pakistan Television Corporation, Pakistan’s state broadcaster. PTV Sports was launched on 14 January 2012. It retains exclusive broadcasting rights for many sporting events, including Badminton, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Tennis.
1 Programming

1.1 International Cricket
1.2 Continental Cricket
1.3 Country International Cricket
1.4 Country Domestic Cricket
1.5 Country Cricket Leagues
1.6 International Football
1.7 Continental Football
1.8 Continental Club Football
1.9 Country Football Leagues
1.10 International Hockey
1.11 Continental Hockey
1.12 International Olympic Games
1.13 International Tennis
1.14 Country Grand Slam Tennis

2 Featured programmes

2.1 Game On Hai!
2.2 Sports Circle
2.3 Keh dein jo kehna hai

Currently, PTV Sports Has Broadcasting Rights Of Cricket, Tennis. In Cricket PTV Sports Has International Cricket Council Rights Till 2023. Asia Cup Rights Till 2023. Pakistan Cricket Rights Till 2023. In Pakistan Cricket They Have Domestic Rights Of National T20 Cup[1] Till 2023. South Africa Cricket Rights Till 2024.
International Cricket
Event Period Host
ICC World Test Championship (Pakistan Matches Only) 2021–2023 Announcing Soon
Cricket World Cup 2023 India
ICC Men’s Champions Trophy 2017 Announcing Soon
ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 Oman United Arab Emirates
Women’s Cricket World Cup 2022 New Zealand
ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2023
Under-19 Cricket World Cup 2022
Under-19 Women’s Twenty20 World Cup 2023
ICC World Cup Qualifier 2023
ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Qualifier 2019
Women’s Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2021
ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Qualifier 2022
Continental Cricket
Event Period Host
Asia Cup 2022 Pakistan
Women’s Asia Cup 2020 Bangladesh
Country International Cricket
Event Period
International Cricket In Pakistan (All Men’s Cricket Team Matches) (2021–2023)
International Cricket In Afghanistan (Pakistan Men’s Cricket Team Matches Only) (2021–2023)
International Cricket In Australia (Pakistan Men’s Cricket Team Matches Only) (2021–2023)
International Cricket In Bangladesh (Pakistan Men’s Cricket Team Matches Only) (2021–2023)
International Cricket In India (Pakistan Men’s Cricket Team Matches Only) (2021–2023)
International Cricket In Ireland (Pakistan Men’s Cricket Team Matches Only) (2021–2023)
International Cricket In New Zealand (Pakistan Men’s Cricket Team Matches Only) (2021–2023)
International Cricket In South Africa (Pakistan Men’s Cricket Team Matches Only) (2021–2024)
International Cricket In Sri Lanka (Pakistan Men’s Cricket Team Matches Only) (2021–2023)
International Cricket In Zimbabwe (Pakistan Men’s Cricket Team Matches Only) (2021–2023)
Country Domestic Cricket
Event Period Host
National T20 Cup 2021-22 Pakistan
Country Cricket Leagues
Event Period Host
Pakistan Super League 2022 Pakistan
Afghanistan Premier League 2020–21 United Arab Emirates
Bangladesh Premier League 2021–22 Bangladesh
Kashmir Premier League 2021 Azad Kashmir Pakistan
Lanka Premier League 2021 Sri Lanka
Mzansi Super League 2021 South Africa
T10 League 2021–22 United Arab Emirates
International Football
Event Period Host
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qatar
FIFA Club World Cup 2021 Japan
Continental Football
Event Period Host
AFC Asian Cup 2023 China
AFC U-23 Asian Cup 2022 Uzbekistan
AFC U-20 Asian Cup 2023 Uzbekistan
AFC U-17 Asian Cup 2023 Bahrain
Copa América 2021 Brazil
Continental Club Football
Event Period
AFC Champions League 2021
AFC Cup 2021
Country Football Leagues
Event Period Host
Ligue 1 2021–22 France
Premier League 2021–22 United Kingdom
Serie A 2021–22 Italy
International Hockey
Event Period Host
Men’s FIH Hockey World Cup 2023 India
Men’s FIH Hockey Junior World Cup 2021 India
Men’s FIH Pro League 2021–22
Continental Hockey
Event Period Host
Asian Men’s Games 2022 China
Men’s Hockey Asia Cup 2017 Bangladesh
Men’s Asian Champions Trophy 2021 Bangladesh
Men’s Hockey Junior Asia Cup 2021 Bangladesh
Men’s Junior AHF Cup 2019 Oman
International Olympic Games
Event Period Host
Summer Olympic 2024 France
Winter Olympic 2022 China
International Tennis
Event Period
Davis Cup 2020–21
Country Grand Slam Tennis
Event Period Host
French Open 2022 France
Wimbledon 2022 United Kingdom
US Open 2022 United States

Game On Hai! is an analysis programme of PTV Sports. The show is hosted by Nauman Niaz and is accompanied by Saqlain Mushtaq, Waqar Younis, Wasim Akram, Rashid Latif, Shoaib Akhtar, Mohammad Wasim and other guest retired cricketers from different countries. During the 2015 ICC Cricket World Cup, Game On Hai! hosted Herschelle Gibbs and Jonty Rhodes. Then, throughout the ensuing Zimbabwe tour of Pakistan in 2015, the show hosted Alastair Campbell. During the Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka in 2015, the show hosted Sanath Jayasuriya followed by Dean Jones, Mark Butcher and Herschelle Gibbs for the England tour of UAE against Pakistan in December of the same year. Most recently during the entire duration of the 2017 ICC Champions Trophy, the show featured Ian Chappell of Australia, as well as Viv Richards and Brian Lara of the West Indies.
Sports Circle

Sports Circle is the flagship program of PTV Sports. The show is hosted by Muhammad Ali Sanwal and he is accompanied by retired cricketer Aamir Sohail. The show was previously hosted by Nauman Niaz. There are several other programs catering to other sports events such as field hockey.
Keh dein jo kehna hai

This is a new program started on PTV Sports. Presented by Mirza Iqbal Baig, it features analysis over different sport events.
See also

Pakistan Television Corporation
List of sports television channels
Sport in Pakistan
Grand Slam
National Games of Pakistan
List of cricket commentators

Satellite Name. Paksat 38.0 East.
Channel Name. Ptv Sports

Frequency. 4005.
Polarity. V (Vertical). Symbol Rate. 15555.
Ptv. Sports Biss key. 5132 13CC 9ADD ECCC.
Ptv Sports Conax key.

EF 12 78 6C BD A0 34 65

AD 32 45 00 98 FC DB CA

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button